CSM Graduate Bundle - 8 Classes

SFSatellite.png
SFSatellite.png

CSM Graduate Bundle - 8 Classes

995.00

This training bundle is tailored specifically for our CSMs who have already attended and completed the classic CSM bundle. This package gives you the chance to attend the 8 classes you haven’t completed yet. Upon completion of the new classes, you will receive an assessment test that you must pass in order to receive certification.

New Classes:

Business Strategy for CSMs - September 5, 2019 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

Managing Your Portfolio- September 12, 2019 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

Customer Advocacy - July 11, 2019 at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern

Uncovering Opportunities - May 23, 2019

Managing A Selling Cycle - June 13, 2019

Using CRM & CSM Systems - June 20, 2019

Cross-Functional Leadership - June 27, 2019

Career Paths in Customer Success - July 18, 2019

These are live, instructor-led online classes and attendees will need internet access, a headset with mic, and an area where they can speak and contribute to the group.

Price shown is per attendee. Classes are 60 minutes long. CSMs will receive access to training session details via email upon receipt of payment.

Quantity:
Add To Cart