Key Topics in Customer Success - 8 Classes

spycar.png
spycar.png

Key Topics in Customer Success - 8 Classes

995.00

Do you need a thorough overview of customer success best practices? This 8-class series is designed to build the skills you need to tackle core customer touch points like setting goals with customers, onboarding new clients, holding effective business reviews, and managing renewals. Each one hour, online class includes tools you can use to apply new skills immediately, as well as recommended exercises and reading to extend your learning.

This introductory series repeats throughout the year.

Customer Goals & Outcomes - October 24, 2109 at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern

Business Strategy for CSMs - October 31, 2109 at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern

Managing Your Portfolio - November 7, 2019 at 12pm Pacific / 3pm Eastern

Kicking Off The Relationship - September 19, 2109 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

Executive Business Reviews - September 26, 2109 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

Renewals & Churn - October 3, 2019 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

Customer Advocacy - October 10, 2109 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

Time Management for CSMs - October 17, 2109 at 9am Pacific / 12pm Eastern

These are live, instructor-led online classes and attendees will need internet access, a headset with mic, and an area where they can speak and contribute to the group.

Price shown is per attendee. Classes are 60 minutes long. CSMs will receive access to training session details via email upon receipt of payment.

Quantity:
Add To Cart